Students » Clubs and Activities

Clubs and Activities

Indian Trail Clubs and Activities for Students
       
Sports Coaches Contact Information Timeframe & Location
Basketball Boys' Oscar Avila oavila@asd4.org Gym 1 & 2 after school during season.
  Jennifer Schulmeister jschulmeister@asd4.org  
       
Basketball Girls' Oscar Avila oavila@asd4.org Gym 1 & 2 after school during season
  Jennifer Schulmeister jschulmeister@asd4.org  
       
Cross Country Sherry Perez sperez@asd4.org Gym 2 & Outdoors (Fall) Monday - Friday from 3 pm - 4:30 pm
  Dave Pytko dpytko@asd4.org  
       
Soccer Boys' and Co-Ed Gina Majewski gmajewski@asd4.org Hall of Fame/ Outdoors (August- October from 3 to 4:30pm)
  Esther Smith esmith@asd4.org  
       
Soccer Girls' Gina Majewski gmajewski@asd4.org Hall of Fame/ Outdoors (April- May from 3 to 4:30pm)
  Esther Smith esmith@asd4.org  
       
Spirit Squad Ellen Stewart Estewart@asd4.org Gym 1/Hall of Fame/Commons Nov -Jan.
  Caitlin Wlezien cwlezien@asd4.org  
       
Track and Field Ed Gimenez edgimenez@asd4.org Gym 2 & Outdoors (Spring) Monday - Friday from 3 pm - 4:30 pm
  Scott Farnan sfarnan@asd4.org  
  Dana Prendergast Dprendergast@asd4.org  
  Sherry Perez sperez@asd.org  
       
Volleyball Boys' Dana Prendergast Dprendergast@asd4.org Gym 1 & 2 after school during season (February and March)
  Jake Wajda jwajda@asd4.org  
       
Volleyball Girls' Jennifer Schulmeister jschulmeister@asd4.org Gym 1 & 2 after school during season
  Caitlin Wlezien cwlezien@asd4.org  
       
Wrestling Dan Matwij dmatwij@asd4.org Gym 2 (October - January) Monday - Friday from 2:55pm until 5:00pm in
       
       
Student Clubs Chair/Sponsor Contact Information Timeframe & Location
A.V. Club Brian Drews bdrews@asd4.org Wednesdays from 3-4pm in Room 23
  Raymond Cannon rcannon@asd4.org  
       
Arts Alive Heather Pintz hpintz@asd4.org Seasonal Sessions yearlong in Room 026
       
Art Club Brant Biba bbiba@asd4.org Thursdays 3 - 4 pm in Room 25 & 26 (October - May)
  Heather Pintz hpintz@asd4.org  
       
A.V. Club Raymond Cannon rcannon@asd4.org Mondays 3pm-4pm in Room 167 (yearlong)
  Brian Drews bdrews@asd4.org  
       
Battle of the Books Kathie Kielminski kkielminski@asd4.org Tuesdays or Wednesdays in Room 237 from 3 -4 pm (September - April)
  Kathleen Meyer kmeyer@asd4.org  
       
Builders' Club Donna Johnson diohnson@asd4.org Third Thursday of each month from 2:45-3:30 pm in Room 126 (yearlong)
       
Cooking Creations Liz Regalado Eregalado@asd4.org Tuesdays & Wednesdays (2 sections, meets monthly) 3:00 - 4:30 pm in Room 156 (October- May)
       
Dare to Dream Gina Majewski gmajewski@asd4.org Mondays from 3 - 4 pm in Room 237 (September- April)
  Kathleen Meyer kmever@asd4.org  
  Veronica Vaglienty vvaglienty@asd4.org  
       
Drama Club Kathy Brown kbrown@asd4.org Tuesdays from 2:55 to 4:00 in Room 153 (October to May)
  Vivian Pierropoulos vpierropoulos@asd4.org  
       
Flag Football Alan Amador aamador@asd4.org Monday through Wednesdays 3pm - 4:15 pm in the Commons & Outdoors
       
Fishing Club Eric Kelly ejkelly@asd4.org Monthly meetings (Thursdays) September - May Room 130
       
Forest View Nursing Home Bridget O'Connell boconnell@asd4.org Monthly meetings in Room 162 (Nov. - May)
       
Genius Hour Stephanie Gose sgose@asd4.org Mondays/Tuesdays in Room 22A (starting February- May)
  Stephanie Jaskiewicz sjaskiewicz@asd4.org  
  Kathleen Meyer kmeyer@asd4.org  
       
Girls on Track Tracie Krawczyk tkrawczyk@asd4.org Seasonally (Fall and Spring) - Practice Tuesdays/Thursdays room 218
  David-Vien Nguyen dnguyen@asd4.org  
       
Glee Club Keith Tankersley ktankersley@asd4.org Thursdays from 3:00 to 3:45 pm in Room 166 (yearlong)
       
History Club Eric Kelly elkelly@asd4.org Tuesdays from 3 - 4 pm in Room 130
       
IDEA Summer Challenge Janelle Bledsoe Jbledsoe@asd4.org Seasonally (Summer) Meets for 3-4 weeks Monday-Friday 8:00 A.M-12:00 P.M.
  Tracie Krawczyk tkrawczyk@asd4.org  
       
IMSA Fusion (by invitation only) Janelle Bledsoe Jbledsoe@asd4.org Wednesdays and some Thursdays (October- March) 3:00-5:00 p.m.
  Ellen Stewart estewart@asd4.org  
  Kathleen Meyer kmeyer@asd4.org  
       
IT Achievers Allison Andrikokus aandrikokus@asd4.org 2"d and 4th Mondays of the month in the Commons from 2:55-3:30 pm
       
Indian Trail Dance Crew (ITDC) Ashley Luzietti aluzietti@asd4.org Friday in the Commons after school from 3-4PM.
       
Mindful Mornings Janelle Bledsoe jbledsoe@asd4.org Wednesday mornings 7:15-7:40 in Gym 2 (September-May)
  Kathy Brown kbrown@asd4.org  
       
Project P.O.P. Janelle Bledsoe Jbledsoe@asd4.org Mondays at 2:55-3:45 p.m. in Room 155 & 156 (September-May)
  Christine Palumbo cpalumbo@asd4.org  
  Elizabeth Regalado eregalado@asd4.org  
       
Recycling Club Kiersten Kelly kikelly@asd4.org Tuesdays & Thursdays from 2:55-3:30 in Room 024 (yearlong)
  Mike Opela mopela@asd4.org  
       
       
SODA Lauren Weissenhofer lweissenhofer@asd4.org Mondays in Room 237 from 3 -4 pm (September- May)
  Gina Majewski gmajewski@asd4.org  
  Kathleen Meyer kmeyer@asd4.org  
       
STEM Girls' Stephanie Gose sgose@asd4.org Bi-Monthly Wednesdays 3 PM - 3:50 PM in Room 22A
       
Student Council Kristin Petitti kpetitti@asd4.org Every other Tuesday until 3:45 pm in Room 020 (October- May)
  Scott Thesen sthesen@asd4.org  
       
Yearbook Club Chrissie Palumbo cpalumbo@asd4.org Every other Thursday until 3:45 pm in Room 205
  Bridget O'Connell boconnell@asd4.org  
       
Guitar Club Juan Martinez jmartinez@asd4.org Every Wednesday 3-4pm in room 130
  Eric Kelly ejkelly@asd4.org  
       
T/B Ensemble Keith Tankersley ktankersley@asd4.org Every Wednesday from 3:00-3:45 pm in room 166
       
Brave Buddies Bob Provax bprovax@asd4.org Second and fourth Wednesday every month 3:00-3:45pm in room 163
  Amanda Zerull azerull@asd4.org  
       
Chess Club Raymond Cannon rcannon@asd4.org Mondays from 3-4 pm in Commons
       
Drumline Raymond Cannon rcannon@asd4.org Thursdays from 3-3:30pm in 167
       
Jazz Ensemble (auditioned) Raymond Cannon rcannon@asd4.org Tuesdays from 5:30-7:30PM in 166
       
Jazz Band Raymond Cannon rcannon@asd4.org Tuesdays from 3:00-4:30 pm in 166
       
Pep Notes Cindy Toika ctoika@asd4.org Thursdays from 3-4:00pm in Room 23
  Brian Drews bdrews@asd4.org  
       
Project Pride Mary Ann Johnson mjohnson@asd4.org